New Ad New Attitude

So as I work on promoting my poetry book, Songs of the Broken Hearted, I’ve decided to write a post that highlights the new image I chose to use for my book cover. Also, I am directing people to my Amazon profile page in order to give possible readers an idea of what my book is about.

Check out my Amazon.com page at https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01LZ6CCO3

 

1-songs-of-the-broken-hearted-book-pictures-016

 

About S.N.

I like to write poetry and about everyday musings.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

